UPCOMING EVENTS

15 JUNE 2022, ONLINE

Gut Health Mini-Seminar

10am Oslo Time (CET)

6pm Brisbane Time (AEST)

8pm NZT

Register below to receive the webinar link.

GUT HEALTH MINI-SEMINAR

 

Join my mailing list to find out once dates are released for my next seminars!

If you'd like me to present a seminar or workshop in your area 

send me a request here!

PAST EVENTS

6 SEPTEMBER 2018, BRISBANE

Seminar in collaboration with Wendy Barron of

Mind Body Space:

What's Your Gut Feeling?

More information here 

17 SEPTEMBER 2018, TRONDHEIM, NORWAY

Seminar at Stammen Café & Bar, Trondheim:

Magisk Mikrobiota: Spis deg til en sunnere tarm

More information here 

6 NOVEMBER - 18 DECEMBER 2018

In collaboration with Wendy Barron of Mind Body Space:

A 6-Week Countdown of Sensible Tips for the Silly Season

More information here 

1 MARCH 2019, DUNEDIN, NEW ZEALAND

Magical Microbiota Gut Health Seminar

1 Bond Street, Dunedin

More information here

5 MAY 2021, ONLINE

Gut Health Mini-Seminar

5pm Brisbane Time (AEST) / 7pm NZT

Session 2: 12pm Oslo Time (CET)

More information here